Governance » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Hayward Twin Oaks Montessori School Board of Directors is comprised of volunteer parents, Montessori experts, and community members. Board members are selected based on their expertise and skills, their commitment to Montessori education, and their desire to represent the school’s student population and uphold the school’s mission.     

Jamila McCallum, Co-Chairperson (Parent)
Luz Casquejo Johnston, Co-Chairperson & Acting Secretary

Rick McMahon, Treasurer
Joe Schenone, Board Member
Bernie Evangelista, Board Member